Bobbie Cosmetics Lipstick Review: Wildy Pink

bobbie

Few weeks ago I started getting a bit obssessed with Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream Addis Ababa’s color. I love how it’s pink with bluish undertone blends with my skin color but I dont really like the dry or matte finish that it have so I decided to look for a lipstick that has a creamy finish. I tried to search for its dupes within the internet and I barely found any.

bb4

One time, we needed to buy some stuff at Mercury drugstore and that’s where I found this! I think it’s color is close to Nyx SMLC Addis Ababa so I bought it. This tube is only Php 85.00, it’s really  affordable.

arianne-balagot-cantes-mrsacbc-wordpress-com

What I love about this lipstick is its creamy/satin finish. It’s also very pigment and it lasts for 4-6 hours. It’s a bit darker than Addis Ababa though but it’s fine, for me it’s close enough.

untitled

Pros:

  • Affordable (Php 85.00 only)
  • Available almost everywhere
  • Creamy/satin finish
  • BONUS – It’s close enough to the color that I’m looking for

Cons:

  • Flimsy Packaging

Buy again? DEFINITELY!

Well, this lipstick somehow gave me what I’m looking for at that time and I love wearing it. All for just Php 85.00, why not? The packaging is a bit flimsy but I think it also depends on how careful the user is.

Leave a Reply

