Just a quick one

As of now,  there are few posts that are still on my Drafts but when I saw this,  I almost cried and I wanted to share it here. 

The first thought  that came to mind after reading this was  “Is it really that bad in the U.S. right now? “. I feel bad for these people and I really really wanna punch that asshole motherfucker who started this. And another thing. that amazed me was the fact that he’s actually elected as president,  WOW. America’s doing fine, now it feels like they’re doomed. 

Yeah,  I don’t even live there.  Maybe I know nothing,  but the fact that people are starting to feel scared and…  what happen to LGBT people and Muslims? Right. 

I really wish December will turn out differently for them. 

Leave a Reply

