Review: Olay Rose and Milky Body Wash

It’s early in the morning one day before our first wedding anniversary when I received a text message from a Zoom delivery guy asking about my location and if I can receive the package. I immediately checked if I ordered anything online recently ’cause I’m pretty sure I’m not expecting any deliveries.  I even thought my husband have some surprise for me. 😂😂😂 I got busy with our kids that I completely forgot about it. It’s already dark when Ate Celia gave me the package.

Got this #GlowingBella kit from @bdjbuzz and @olayphilippines one day before our first wedding anniversary. #perksofabella

A post shared by arianne balagot cantes (@aryaningmo) on

It’s the new Olay Rose and Milky White Body Wash. I’m really surprised that I used it right away.

 

One of the best things that I love about this body wash is that it leaves my skin feeling silky soft, smooth and moisturized all day.  It really gives the benefit of a whitening bar and moisturizing effects as promised. The rosy scent is amazing too! I just love this product. Will definitely recommend this.

 

Leave a Reply

