Drafts and Games

p5

As of today, I still have 10 unfinished posts here in my Drafts and… yeah, I got so into MOBA recently (Mobile Legends and Heroes Evolved, anyone?) and Ragnarok PH was relaunched last June 29 ( I even joined the Close Beta Test phase!) that’s why I wasn’t able to finish these.

Is it bad for a mom to get hooked on these games? I finished college without even trying ANY online games. I tried League of Legends almost 4 years ago and I hated it. Seriously hate it (too many buttons!), especially when my team mates would start trash talking. Good thing there are android versions of these games now.

Here are some of my most recent awards/honor.

Anyone playing same game? Comment your IGNs!

Leave a Reply

