One Thing I Hate The Most About My Husband

I love my husband flaws and all, but like any other wife, there’s one thing that I really can’t get used too.

Being drunk.

He’s not an alcoholic, he just loves drinking. He drinks an average of around 3 times a week and Jagermeister is his favorite.

One thing that happens when he’s drunk? He gets really really irritating. He would talk about a lot of things, he would make fun of me (and he wouldn’t stop until I get really really angry), sometimes when he comes home late, he would wake me up so that we can talk (or to eat whatever he brought home for me).

There’s nothing wrong in unwinding once in a while but if it’s three times in a week? I don’t that’s still a simple unwinding.

The worst thing that happened was I actually asked him to go back to his grandma if he can’t control his pangungulit when he’s drunk. He said “Aren’t you thankful that I yearn to be with whenever I’m like this? I just wanna hug you”, and I replied ” Go find someone else then! I’m not stopping you from whatever you want to do, just please stop bugging me when you’re drunk!” More dramatic lines came out of his mouth before he fell asleep.

Seriously, I’m getting tired of understanding that side of him. He’s not like that two years ago and I don’t what’s got into him.

Leave a Reply

